Solicitation Holder List - MD9AA31037097
Solicitation Name: IFB NO. 18-067 PRODUCTION OF TAX AND UTILITY BILL FORMS Buyer: Stacey Sells
Solicitation #: MD9AA31037097 Opening Date 04/03/2018 01:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
02/09/2018
Contact Person: Joe  Hardman  | Business Toolbox
po box 267
collingswood,  NJ,  08108
Phone: (856)833-1712 Fax:
Email address: businesstoolbox@verizon.net
02/09/2018
Contact Person: Tim  Michienzi  | Proforma Docuprint Services L.L.C.
2106 Crossgate Drive
Crofton,  MD,  21114
Phone: (301)858-0704 Fax: (301)858-0705
Email address: tim.michienzi@proforma.com
02/11/2018
Contact Person: Kevin  Ciak  | Premier Printing Solutions, LLC
508 Raritan Street
Sayreville,  NJ,  08872
Phone: (732)525-0740 Fax: (732)525-2855
Email address: kciak@premierprintonline.com
03/23/2018
Contact Person: Maureen  McCabe  | Government Forms and Supplies
2021 Floyd Boulevard
Sioux City,  IA,  51104
Phone: (844)214-3338 Fax: (712)252-3042
Email address: maureen@governmentformsandsupplies.com
02/12/2018
Contact Person: Stew  Fenton  | SSS Printing
PO Box 373
901 Market St
New Cumberland,  PA,  17070
Phone: (717)901-7088 Fax: (717)901-7010
Email address: stew@sss-printing.com
02/09/2018
Contact Person: Jordan  Jaeger  | SafeSource Ltd
417 1st Ave SE
Cedar Rapids,  IA,  52401
Phone: (319)363-6166 Fax: (319)362-2575
Email address: jjaeger@gosafeguard.com
02/09/2018
Contact Person: Kristie  Campbell  | Walker Group, LLC
6616 N. W. 115th Street
Oklahoma City,  OK,  73162
Phone: (314)329-6193 Fax: (314)329-6194
Email address: krscampbell@hotmail.com
03/08/2018
Contact Person: Dan  Ramsey  | Graphic Press
2214-B Garden Streer
Titusville,  Fl,  32796
Phone: (321)267-1111 Fax: (321)383-8487
Email address: graphicpress@cfl.rr.com
03/26/2018
Contact Person: Sharon  Olson  | ASI Distributor
12795 16th Ave. North
Minnesota,  MN,  55441
Phone: (763)478-8636 Fax: (763)509-7026
Email address: sharon.olson@quality-resource.com
04/02/2018
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax: (302)244-5653
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
03/16/2018
Contact Person: Frank  Clinton  | Habits of the Heart, LLC
22075 Grand Harvest Ln, Ste 105
Lexington Park,  MD,  20653
Phone: (240)317-4547 Fax: (240)525-4485
Email address: frank.clinton@habitsoftheheartllc.biz
02/09/2018
Contact Person: Tim  Messina  | Communication Graphics, Inc.
730 Falcon Lane
Aberdeen,  MD,  21001
Phone: (443)981-3400 Fax:
Email address: tmessina@comgraphics.com
03/29/2018
Contact Person: Christian  Reyes  | ST Printing & Communications, Inc.
2431 Aloma Ave
Winter Park,  FL,  32792
Phone: (407)478-7478 Fax:
Email address: creyes@stprintco.com
02/12/2018
Contact Person: Laurie  Weber  | self
1014 Shreve Court
Crofton,  MD,  21114
Phone: (410)703-6688 Fax: (410)703-6688
Email address: Lweber2007@yahoo.com
02/12/2018
Contact Person: Bill  Brown  | RR DONNELLEY & SONS COMPANY
RR DONNELLEY
849 INTERNATIONAL DRIVE, SUITE 100
LINTHICUM,  MD,  21090
Phone: (301)771-4359 Fax: (410)993-1528
Email address: bill.h.brown@rrd.com
02/10/2018
Contact Person: Richard  Chaffee CFC  | TALON PRINTING RESOURCES
2759 GREENE LANE
BALDWIN,  MD,  21013
Phone: (410)557-9086 Fax: (410)557-4659
Email address: talonprinting@comcast.net
02/23/2018
Contact Person: JACK  R. WEBER JR  | UPTOWN PRESS INC.
501 W. 23RD STREET
BALTIMORE,  MD,  21211
Phone: (410)889-8686 Fax: (410)889-8687
Email address: Jack@uptownpress.com
02/24/2018
Contact Person: UZO  E. IHENKO  | UZO 1 INTERNATIONAL, LTD.
701 SENECA STREET
SUITE 730
BUFFALO,  NY,  14210
Phone: (716)845-5078 Fax: (716)845-5372
Email address: uzo1@uzo1.com
03/27/2018
Contact Person: Charles  Ryan  | FORMost Graphic Communications, Inc.
19209-A Chennault Wat
Gaithersburg,  MD,  20879
Phone: (301)424-4242 Fax: (310)424-7489
Email address: charlie@formostgc.com
02/12/2018
Contact Person: RAY  MILLER  | CORPORATE PRESS INC
9700 PHILADELPHIA COURT
LANHAM,  MD,  20706
Phone: (301)324-3662 Fax: (301)731-5201
Email address: raymiller@corporatepress.com
02/12/2018
Contact Person: Jennifer  Hoyer  | Corporate Mailing Services
1625 KNECHT AVE
PO Box 24255
BALTIMORE,  MD,  21227
Phone: (410)501-1153 Fax: (410)558-6503
Email address: jenh@whycms.com
02/09/2018
Contact Person: ANDREW  WILLIAMS  | DOYLE PRINTING
5206 46TH AVENUE
HYATTSVILLE,  MD,  20781
Phone: (301)322-4800 Fax: (301)322-2860
Email address: AWILLIAMS@DOYLEPRINT.COM