Solicitation Holder List - MDBCPS31037555
Solicitation Name: JBO-725-18- PARKING LOT IMPROVEMENTS AT PATAPSCO HIGH SCHOOL Buyer: Ashley Diggs
Solicitation #: MDBCPS31037555 Opening Date 04/05/2018 03:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
03/09/2018
Contact Person: Paul  Hagerman  | Gradeline Construction Co., Inc.
P.O Box 374
Brooklandville,  MD,  21022
Phone: (410)659-5161 Fax: (410)630-1673
Email address: phagerman@gradeline.com
03/09/2018
Contact Person: Joe  Hardman  | Business Toolbox
po box 267
collingswood,  NJ,  08108
Phone: (856)833-1712 Fax:
Email address: businesstoolbox@verizon.net
03/25/2018
Contact Person: Larry  Tennant  | High Performance Home llc
15135 Oak Orchard Road
New Windsor,  MD,  21776
Phone: (410)635-2410 Fax: (410)630-3772
Email address: larry@highperformancehome.com
03/12/2018
Contact Person: Todd  Galbraith  | Goode Design Contracting, Inc.
3000 Scenic View Drive
Forest Hill,  MD,  21050
Phone: (443)827-8601 Fax: (410)893-8476
Email address: todd@goodepavinginc.com
03/14/2018
Contact Person: Michael  Trent  | MTPLS LAND SURVEYORS LLC
2300 York Road
Suite 104
Timonium,  MD,  21093
Phone: (410)560-0002 Fax: (410)560-5870
Email address: michaeltrent@mtpls.net
03/27/2018
Contact Person: Ronald E  Holmes  | Holmes Mechanical Contractors, LLC
8900 Edgeworth Drive
Suite D
Capitol Heights,  MD,  20743
Phone: (301)808-0707 Fax: (301)808-0169
Email address: rholmes@holmes-mechanical.com
03/08/2018
Contact Person: Pete  Phillips  | ESE Electric
142 Railroad Ave
Westminster,  MD,  21157
Phone: (410)848-3330 Fax:
Email address: phillipsese@aol.com
03/13/2018
Contact Person: AJR  Estimating  | A.J. Romano Construction, Inc.
8970 Maier Place
Laurel,  MD,  20723
Phone: (301)362-0080 Fax: (301)362-8880
Email address: bids@ajrci.com
03/08/2018
Contact Person: Howard  Harrison  | HEH Inc.
2300 Rockwell Ave
Catonsville,  MD,  21228
Phone: (410)818-0394 Fax:
Email address: hehinc0@gmail.com
04/02/2018
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax: (302)244-5653
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
03/27/2018
Contact Person: Evelyn  Rodriguez  | Triple R Construction Corporation
PO Box 483
Rockville ,  MD,  20848
Phone: (202)365-4019 Fax:
Email address: e.rodriguez@rrrcorp.com
03/08/2018
Contact Person: Kalkidan  Melaku  | Excel Property Solutions
13914 Wellspring ave
Clarksburg ,  MD,  20871
Phone: (240)938-4194 Fax:
Email address: K.melaku@excelpropertysolutionsllc.com
04/01/2018
Contact Person: Matthew  Lang  | Mid-Atlantic Power, Lighting, & Controls LLC
57 Tollgate Rd
Owings Mills,  Md,  21117
Phone: (443)865-1146 Fax:
Email address: mlang@midatlanticplcs.com
03/13/2018
Contact Person: Marlo  Tumbali  | SCC Corporation
13004 Hathaway dr silver spring MD
5022 odell rd Beltsville MD
Silver spring md,  MD,  20905
Phone: (301)931-0900 Fax: (301)931-0901
Email address: marlo@statecontractorscorp.com
03/18/2018
Contact Person: John  Zaffiris  | Pembrooke Painting Company
18 Avon ave
dundalk,  MD,  21222
Phone: (443)629-3395 Fax:
Email address: pembrookepaint@yahoo.com
03/29/2018
Contact Person: PAMELA  EXTON  | CONSTRUCTION JOURNAL
CONSTRUCTION JOURNAL
400 SW 7th Street
STUART,  FL,  34994
Phone: (800)785-5165 Fax: (772)781-7204
Email address: plans@constructionjournal.com
03/09/2018
Contact Person: TOM  WILLIAMS  | P. FLANIGAN & SONS, INCORPORATED
2444 LOCH RAVEN ROAD
BALTIMORE,  MD,  21218
Phone: (410)467-5900 Fax: (410)467-3127
Email address: twilliams@pflanigan.com
03/27/2018
Contact Person: JULIE  REIDER  | DIXIE CONSTRUCTION COMPANY, INC.
260 HOPEWELL ROAD
CHURCHVILLE,  MD,  21028
Phone: (410)879-8055 Fax: (410)836-2029
Email address: julie@dixieconst.com
03/09/2018
Contact Person: MIKE  KLINE  | TOWSON MECHANICAL, INC.
8651 Oakleigh Road
Parkville,  MD,  21234
Phone: (410)668-1210 Fax: (410)668-1364
Email address: mkline@towsonmechanical.com
03/09/2018
Contact Person: CHARLES  PEDDICORD  | GUARDRAILS ETC., INC
4010 NORTH POINT BLVD
BALTIMORE,  MD,  21222
Phone: (410)477-8300 Fax: (410)477-6859
Email address: cynthiataylor@guardrailsetc.com
03/09/2018
Contact Person: Danielle  Ryan  | Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson
40 Wight Avenue
Hunt Valley,  MD,  21030
Phone: (410)316-2234 Fax: (410)472-2200
Email address: dryan@jmt.com
03/12/2018
Contact Person: Charlie  Asper  | THE AMERICAN ASPHALT PAVING COMPANY, LLC
8246 BEACHWOOD ROAD
BALTIMORE,  MD,  21222
Phone: (410)477-4406 Fax: (410)477-2946
Email address: casper@americanasphaltpaving.com
03/28/2018
Contact Person: RAYMOND  IHEGBE  | C & N Associates, LLC
6920 HILLMEADE ROAD
GLENN DALE,  MD,  20769
Phone: (301)464-5973 Fax: (301)464-5974
Email address: Rcnassociates@verizon.net
03/08/2018
Contact Person: Mary  Sheesley  | J Keen Construction LLC
153 MAYO ROAD
SUITE 203
EDGEWATER,  MD,  21037
Phone: (410)956-7137 Fax: (410)956-2091
Email address: msheesley@jkeenconstruction.com
03/12/2018
Contact Person: DAVID  BICKEL  | Concrete Protection & Restoration
6737 DOGWOOD ROAD
BALTIMORE,  MD,  21207
Phone: (410)298-2669 Fax: (410)298-4086
Email address: dbickel@concretecpr.com
03/12/2018
Contact Person: Deborah  Boyd  | KCI Technologies, Inc.
936 RIDGEBROOK ROAD
SPARKS,  MD,  21152
Phone: (410)527-4410 Fax: (410)316-7885
Email address: deborah.boyd@kci.com
03/09/2018
Contact Person: Dan  Trumpower  | M.T. LANEY CO., INC.
5400 ENTERPRISE STREET
ELDERSBURG,  MD,  21784
Phone: (410)795-1761 Fax: (410)795-9546
Email address: dtrumpower@mtlaney.com
03/15/2018
Contact Person: Craig  Hoffman  | Rommel Infrastructure Inc
1177 PATUXENT ROAD
ODENTON,  MD,  21113
Phone: (301)912-5740 Fax:
Email address: choffman@rommelusa.com