Solicitation Holder List - MDCAL31036396
Solicitation Name: ITB 2018-046 - MATTRESS AND BOXSPRING RECYCLING SERVICES Buyer: Charlotte M. DeStephano
Solicitation #: MDCAL31036396 Opening Date 01/31/2018 02:30:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
01/02/2018
Contact Person: Joe  Hardman  | Business Toolbox
po box 267
collingswood,  NJ,  08108
Phone: (856)833-1712 Fax:
Email address: businesstoolbox@verizon.net
01/17/2018
Contact Person: Aisha  Dorn  | Lifeline Environmental LLC
3 cree ct
Randallstown,  MD,  21133
Phone: (410)908-2739 Fax:
Email address: aisha.dorn@lifelinenviro.com
01/04/2018
Contact Person: Deborah  Smith  | D.A.S. Construction Services
402 Ridge Rd.
Apt. 1
Greenbelt,  MD,  20770
Phone: (240)776-2316 Fax: (240)542-4215
Email address: mailbiz49@yahoo.com
01/16/2018
Contact Person: Raymond  Duerr  | Docs Roll Off, LLC
P.O. Box 3
Romulus,  NY,  14541
Phone: (443)902-2480 Fax: (443)231-3266
Email address: rduerr@docsrolloffservice.com
01/05/2018
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax: (302)244-5653
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
02/08/2018
Contact Person: Stephanie  Willey  | Louis Berger U.S., Inc.
111 Market Place, Suite 1020
Baltimore,  MD,  21202
Phone: (667)401-5293 Fax:
Email address: swilley@louisberger.com
01/22/2018
Contact Person: Wendy  Archer  | Groshell Logistics, Inc
13404 Gwynn Park Court
Suite 201
Brandywine,  MD,  20613
Phone: (301)732-7810 Fax: (301)979-7631
Email address: groshell.logistics@gmail.com
01/10/2018
Contact Person: Tony  Kingston  | K&K Consulting
149 Nunnery Ln
Catonsville,  MD,  21228
Phone: (858)859-5626 Fax:
Email address: tkingston@kingkelconsulting.com
01/03/2018
Contact Person: marcus  stout  | BAMopps
11950 Viola Court
Lusby,  MD,  20657
Phone: (202)556-8423 Fax:
Email address: marcusmarshawnstout@gmail.com
01/12/2018
Contact Person: MELANIE  BRITTON  | REFINE WAY LLC
6755 Business Parkway, Ste.111. Elkridge MD 21075
Elkridge,  MD,  21075
Phone: (410)505-8784 Fax:
Email address: Mel@refineway.com
01/31/2018
Contact Person: Jennifer  Hess  | Humanim Inc.
6355 WOODSIDE COURT
COLUMBIA,  MD,  21046
Phone: (410)381-7171 Fax: (410)563-5189
Email address: jhess@humanim.com
01/03/2018
Contact Person: JIM  GRANER  | Southern Maryland Recycling
P.O. BOX 609
OWINGS,  MD,  20736
Phone: (301)855-3078 Fax: (301)855-0635
Email address: judycumbo@msn.com