Solicitation Holder List - MDFCG31042578
Solicitation Name: RFP#19-012, Records Management System for the Divison of Fire & Rescue Services Buyer: Laura Schug
Solicitation #: MDFCG31042578 Opening Date 02/21/2019 03:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
01/11/2019
Contact Person: Joe  Hardman  | Business Toolbox
po box 267
collingswood,  NJ,  08108
Phone: (856)833-1712 Fax:
Email address: businesstoolbox@verizon.net
01/16/2019
Contact Person: Peter  Karenge  | Bizsolutions 360 (B360)
5527 Sacramento Mews Place
Alexandria,  VA,  22309
Phone: (202)588-0560 Fax: (703)780-3602
Email address: petern@b360inc.com
01/11/2019
Contact Person: Mark  Lynch  | CHRONOS Systems
5211 Auth RD
Suite 201
Camp Springs,  MD,  20746
Phone: (301)423-9177 Fax: (301)423-8149
Email address: mlynch@chronos1.com
01/15/2019
Contact Person: Manmeet  Kohli  | Binary Blue
13809 Hidden Glen Lane
North Potomac,  MD,  20878
Phone: (202)285-6904 Fax: (800)827-4291
Email address: mani.kohli@binaryblue.com
01/11/2019
Contact Person: mamatha  chittireddy  | Client Software Services LLC.
23111 Frederick Rd.
Clarksburg,  MD,  20871
Phone: (443)653-0454 Fax: (301)540-8422
Email address: mamatha@clientsoftwareservices.com
01/15/2019
Contact Person: Dan  Duncan  | Just Trust Solutions, Inc.
200 Professional Drive
Suite 200
Gaithersburg,  MD,  20879
Phone: (301)622-9001 Fax: (901)622-9020
Email address: dduncan@optimumdocument.com
01/16/2019
Contact Person: Ron  Lilek  | Edify Technologies, Inc.
1952 McDowell Road
Suite 112
Naperville,  IL,  60563
Phone: (630)883-4768 Fax: (815)301-5598
Email address: hr@edifytech.com
01/14/2019
Contact Person: Keith  Oliver  | Oliver Technology Group
11560 Dunloring Drive
Upper Marlboro,  MD,  20774
Phone: (301)744-7956 Fax: (301)254-1185
Email address: keith.oliver@olivertechgroup.com
01/11/2019
Contact Person: Syed  Zaidi  | Data Enterprise Systems LLC
105 Delores Drive
Owings,  MD,  20736
Phone: (443)653-6748 Fax:
Email address: syed.zaidi@dataenterprisesys.com
01/15/2019
Contact Person: Gloire  Tchouda  | Insight Global Technology
500 Redland Ct
Suite 213
Owings Mills,  MD,  21136
Phone: (410)363-3713 Fax: (410)363-3715
Email address: gtchouda@insightglobaltechnology.com
01/11/2019
Contact Person: Bindiya  Bhattacharjee  | Optimoz, Inc
4641 Montgomery Ave. Ste# 515
Bethesda,  MD,  20814
Phone: (202)710-6647 Fax:
Email address: bindiya@optimoz.com
01/12/2019
Contact Person: Dinesh  Ganesan  | Acarin Inc
8505 Timberland Cir
Ellicott Ctiy,  MD,  21043
Phone: (443)558-8329 Fax:
Email address: dinesh@acarin.net
01/11/2019
Contact Person: Bhavika  Patel  | ImageWorld Technologies
4200 Technology Ct,
Suite F
Chantilly,  VA,  20151
Phone: (703)400-8164 Fax: (703)400-8164
Email address: nash@imageworldllc.com
01/15/2019
Contact Person: Tracy  Mills  | J29 Inc
318 Gold Brush Way
Pasadena,  MD,  21122
Phone: (443)623-3294 Fax:
Email address: tracy.mills@j29inc.com
01/16/2019
Contact Person: Nick  Vass  | J29 Inc
318 Gold Brush Way
Pasadena,  MD,  21122
Phone: (714)488-0715 Fax:
Email address: nick.vass@j29inc.com
01/14/2019
Contact Person: James  Person  | All in Corporation
PO BOX 765
White Plains,  MD,  20695
Phone: (301)200-2041 Fax:
Email address: JPERSON@GOALLINCORP.COM
01/15/2019
Contact Person: Amar  Yousaf  | National Career Development Center,Inc.
7352 Broken Staff
Columbia,  MD,  20145
Phone: (202)320-2900 Fax:
Email address: info@ncdcconsulting.com
01/14/2019
Contact Person: Marcellus  Wade  | Black Fox, LLC
9250 Bendix Road
Suite 140
Columbia,  MD,  21045-____
Phone: (202)836-1968 Fax:
Email address: info@blackfoxgroup.com
01/14/2019
Contact Person: Matoka  Forbes  | Sebrof-Forbes Cultural Arts Center, LLC
3535 University Blvd W
Kensington,  MD,  20895
Phone: (703)201-5864 Fax:
Email address: matoka.forbes@yahoo.com
01/11/2019
Contact Person: Aji  Eapen  | True Vision Tech
1101 Wootton Pkwy
Rockville,  MD,  20852
Phone: (301)375-4111 Fax: (301)284-0254
Email address: aeapen@truevisiontech.com
01/11/2019
Contact Person: Raj  Natarajan  | Ark Infotech LLC
12410 Milestone Center Dr
Suite 600
Germantown,  MD,  20876
Phone: (301)200-7997 Fax: (301)245-2466
Email address: rajeshn@arkinfotech.com
01/11/2019
Contact Person: Sherry  McManus  | doc2e-file, Inc
4500 S. Wayside Dr
Suite 102
Houston,  TX,  77087
Phone: (713)649-2006 Fax: (713)649-2033
Email address: sherrymcmanus@doc2e-file.com
01/11/2019
Contact Person: Dennis  Smith  | Dennis Smith & Assoc
8621 Johnson Ave
Glenarden,  MD,  20706
Phone: (301)802-0123 Fax:
Email address: denniscsmitty@msn.com
01/14/2019
Contact Person: Narayani  Wagle  | WAGLE LLC
10770 hickory ridge road
MD,  MD,  21044
Phone: (410)988-0551 Fax:
Email address: waglellc@gmail.com
01/12/2019
Contact Person: April  Smith  | M4L
14004 Indian Run Drive
Gaithersburg,  MD,  20878
Phone: (240)801-5964 Fax: (301)840-2275
Email address: asmith@mymath4life.com
01/13/2019
Contact Person: Nicole  Wright  | Federal Executive Resources Management Group, LLC
2058 Bagpipe Lane
Waldorf,  MD,  20601
Phone: (202)321-4075 Fax:
Email address: nswright@thefermgroup.com
01/12/2019
Contact Person: Quentin  Jones  | XIM Solutions
7110 starhill ct
Columbia,  MD,  21046-1493
Phone: (240)232-2905 Fax:
Email address: qxjones@ximsolutions.com
01/15/2019
Contact Person: RICHARD  LAUER  | Phillips Office Products Inc dba Phillips Office Solutions
501 Fulling Mill Road
Middletown,  PA,  17057
Phone: (410)584-1000 Fax: (410)584-8070
Email address: rlauer@buyphillips.com
01/15/2019
Contact Person: Danielle  Burnett  | APPLIED TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
11615 Crossroads Cir
Suite J
Middle River,  MD,  21220
Phone: (410)900-4321 Fax: (410)344-1259
Email address: danielleb@appliedtechnologyservices.com
01/15/2019
Contact Person: Paul  Steinbacher  | APPLIED TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
11615 Crossroads Cir
Suite J
Middle River,  MD,  21220
Phone: (410)344-1256 Fax: (410)344-1259
Email address: paul@appliedtechnologyservices.com
01/11/2019
Contact Person: MICHAEL  PETERSON  | Petech, Peterson Technology, LLC
8350 BRISTOL COURT
SUITE 101
JESSUP,  MD,  20794
Phone: (240)456-0092 Fax: (240)456-0096
Email address: contracts@ptech-llc.com
01/11/2019
Contact Person: Kulpreet  Singh  | 22nd Century Technologies, Inc.
220 Davidson Avenue
SUITE 118
SOMERSET,  NJ,  08873
Phone: (888)998-7284 Fax: (732)537-0888
Email address: govt@tscti.com
01/11/2019
Contact Person: JOEY  HUTCHINS  |  RightDirection Technology Solutions, LLC
300 E. Lombard St
SUITE 840
Baltimore,  MD,  21202-3231
Phone: (410)814-7547 Fax: (443)817-5915
Email address: jhutchins@rightdirectiontech.com
01/11/2019
Contact Person: Asya  Stoyanova  | Imagex, Inc
1985 ISAAC NEWTON SQUARE W
RESTON,  VA,  22030
Phone: (703)467-1582 Fax: (571)203-8976
Email address: astoyanova@imagexinc.com
01/14/2019
Contact Person: MIKE  ALDERSON  | Advance Business Systems
10755 YORK RD
COCKEYSVILLE,  MD,  21030
Phone: (410)252-4800 Fax: (410)628-7058
Email address: mikea@advancestuff.com
01/14/2019
Contact Person: AUDREY-ANN  JOHNSON  | MicroPact Global Inc
1215 Fern Ridge Pkwy
SUITE 208
St. Louis,  MO,  63141
Phone: (416)916-9472 Fax:
Email address: rfp.licensing@micropact.com