Solicitation Holder List - MDJ0231036380
Solicitation Name: XX1125177 - Patching along Various Interstates in Montgomery and Prince George's Counties. Buyer: Reynaldo Delos Reyes
Solicitation #: MDJ0231036380 Opening Date 02/22/2018 12:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
01/27/2018
Contact Person: Paul  Hagerman  | Gradeline Construction Co., Inc.
P.O Box 374
Brooklandville,  MD,  21022
Phone: (410)659-5161 Fax: (410)630-1673
Email address: phagerman@gradeline.com
01/02/2018
Contact Person: Thomas H  Hutt  | Thomas H Hutt
2 Crest Drive
Hockessin,  DE,  19707
Phone: (302)239-5941 Fax: (302)836-4585
Email address: sgth56a@msn.com
02/07/2018
Contact Person: Karen  Tisdale  | Fallsway Construction Company
2235 Madison Ave
Baltimore,  MD,  21217
Phone: (410)225-9994 Fax: (410)225-3782
Email address: karen@fallswayconstruction.com
01/02/2018
Contact Person: Joe  Hardman  | Business Toolbox
po box 267
collingswood,  NJ,  08108
Phone: (856)833-1712 Fax:
Email address: businesstoolbox@verizon.net
05/31/2018
Contact Person: Source  Management  | Onvia
509 Olive Way, Suite 400
Seattle,  WA,  98101
Phone: (206)373-9500 Fax:
Email address: sourcemgmt@onvia.net
02/09/2018
Contact Person: Tom  Buono  | Heartland Concrete, LLC
23220 Airpark Drive
Petersburg,  VA,  23803
Phone: (804)641-0910 Fax: (804)520-0745
Email address: tom.buono@heartlandconcrete.us
01/22/2018
Contact Person: Pom  Luechai  | Rivers Construction Group, Ltd
11404 Galt Ave
Silver Spring,  MD,  20902
Phone: (301)942-3439 Fax:
Email address: info@riversconstructiongroup.com
02/05/2018
Contact Person: Rick  Adams  | Scott A Duncan, Inc.
7529 Old Coaling Rd
Harmans,  MD,  21077
Phone: (410)761-2515 Fax: (410)761-8715
Email address: radams@saduncan.com
01/04/2018
Contact Person: Bennett  Erdman  | M Luis Construction
326 Saint Paul Place, Suite 200
Baltimore,  MD,  21202
Phone: (410)545-0641 Fax: (410)545-0643
Email address: estimating@mluisconstruction.com
01/12/2018
Contact Person: Ernie  Clemens  | State Construction Corp
7803 Anbar Lane
Clinton,  MD,  20735
Phone: (301)856-6995 Fax: (301)856-6997
Email address: statecontracting@verizon.net
01/03/2018
Contact Person: Jim  Buckley  | A.J.O. Concrete Construction, Inc.
8820 Hilder Ave.
Annapolis Junction,  md,  20701
Phone: (301)317-0551 Fax: (301)317-0591
Email address: jbuckley@ajoconstruciton.com
01/05/2018
Contact Person: Stephen  Coates  | East Bay Construction & Services 1
9103 Woodmore Centre Drive. #404
Lanham,  MD,  20706
Phone: (443)244-0449 Fax:
Email address: scoates@calleastbay.com
01/22/2018
Contact Person: Mike  Rowe  | East Bay Construction & Services 1
9103 Woodmore Centre Drive. #404
Lanham,  MD,  20706
Phone: (202)664-9203 Fax:
Email address: mrowe@calleastbay.com
01/02/2018
Contact Person: James  Brooks  | Brooks Contracting
1406 Bellona Ave
Lutherville ,  Md,  21093
Phone: (410)977-6665 Fax: (888)977-3508
Email address: Brookscontractinginc@gmail.com
01/05/2018
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax: (302)244-5653
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
01/22/2018
Contact Person: Katelyn  Wolford  | Foundation for Fair Contracting
5829 Allentown Road
Camp Springs ,  MD,  20746
Phone: (301)899-8134 Fax:
Email address: kwolford@ffcchoice.org
02/13/2018
Contact Person: Carmen  Calhoun  | CC's Trucking, LLC
51 JEWELL ROAD
DUNKIRK,  md,  20754
Phone: (202)409-1207 Fax:
Email address: ccstruckingbig@gmail.com
01/23/2018
Contact Person: Ivory  Tucker  | Unique LLC
826 E Baltimore St
Baltimore,  MD,  21202
Phone: (443)271-9590 Fax: (410)333-2552
Email address: ivory.tucker7@gmail.com
01/03/2018
Contact Person: Jerry  Kennedy  | FRANCIS O. DAY CO., INC.
850 E GUDE DR. SUITE A
ROCKVILLE,  MD,  20850
Phone: (301)652-2400 Fax: (301)424-3697
Email address: jerryk@foday.com
01/04/2018
Contact Person: Lance  Percich  | BARDON, INC. DBA AGGREGATE INDUSTRIES
6401 GOLDEN TRIANGLE DRIVE
SUITE 400
GREENBELT,  MD,  20770
Phone: (301)982-1400 Fax: (301)513-0016
Email address: lance.percich@aggregate-us.com
01/29/2018
Contact Person: PEDRO  PESSOA  | PESSOA CONSTRUCTION COMPANY
PESSOA CONSTRUCTION COMPANY
1500 MARBLEWOOD AVE.
FAIRMONT HTS.,  MD,  20743
Phone: (301)322-5190 Fax: (301)322-5197
Email address: pedro@pessoacon.com
01/31/2018
Contact Person: GLENDA  K. BOSWELL  | MARK-LANG, INC.
6201 Robinwood Road
Brooklyn Park,  MD,  21225
Phone: (410)636-2244 Fax: (410)636-7048
Email address: ataylor@marklang.com
01/05/2018
Contact Person: Martin  Beckish  | Concrete General, Inc.
8000 BEECHCRAFT AVE.
GAITHERSBURG,  MD,  20879
Phone: (301)948-4450 Fax: (301)948-8273
Email address: mbeckish@concretegeneral.com
01/24/2018
Contact Person: MARK  W. MILLER  | Concrete General, Inc.
8000 BEECHCRAFT AVE.
GAITHERSBURG,  MD,  20879
Phone: (301)948-4450 Fax: (301)948-8273
Email address: mmiller@concretegeneral.com
01/02/2018
Contact Person: MABEL  PINZON  | Fort Myer Construction Corporation
2237 - 33RD STREET, NE
WASHINGTON,  DC,  20018-1594
Phone: (202)636-9535 Fax: (202)526-8572
Email address: estimating@fortmyer.com
01/15/2018
Contact Person: MICHELLE  DUNCAN  | Traffic Systems, Inc
7519 RAILROAD AVENUE
HARMANS,  MD,  21077
Phone: (443)557-0025 Fax: (443)557-0029
Email address: estimating@trafficsystemsinc.net
01/02/2018
Contact Person: Butch  Ziegler  | Allan Myers MD Inc
P.O. BOX 278
2011 BELAIR ROAD
FALLSTON,  MD,  21047
Phone: (410)879-3055 Fax: (410)893-2695
Email address: butch.ziegler@allanmyers.com
02/09/2018
Contact Person: Ryan  Stadig  | J Keen Construction LLC
153 MAYO ROAD
SUITE 203
EDGEWATER,  MD,  21037
Phone: (410)956-7137 Fax: (410)956-2091
Email address: rstadig@jkeenconstruction.com
01/10/2018
Contact Person: J.  ERICK FINLEY  | Finley Asphalt & Sealing, Inc.
7861 DAVID WILLIAMS WAY
BRISTOW,  VA,  20136
Phone: (703)368-2289 Fax: (703)361-9881
Email address: erick@finleyasphalt.com
01/24/2018
Contact Person: EMILIO  RODRIGUEZ  | E & R Services, Inc
6222 Seabrook rd.
lanham,  MD,  20706
Phone: (301)805-1731 Fax: (240)770-5790
Email address: erservicesinc@hotmail.com
01/03/2018
Contact Person: SAEED  MILANINIA  | Milani Construction
1109 GOOD HOPE ROAD, SE
WASHINGTON,  DC,  20020
Phone: (202)610-9856 Fax: (202)610-9857
Email address: estimating@milaniconstruction.net
01/26/2018
Contact Person: Estimating  -  | Ardent Company, LLC
PO BOX 879
MCLEAN,  VA,  22101
Phone: (703)288-3250 Fax: (703)552-7650
Email address: ardentbox-bids@yahoo.com
01/24/2018
Contact Person: Craig  Hoffman  | Rommel Infrastructure Inc
1177 PATUXENT ROAD
ODENTON,  MD,  21113
Phone: (301)912-5740 Fax:
Email address: choffman@rommelusa.com
01/03/2018
Contact Person: Sirein  Awadalla  | Estime Enterprises Inc
4640 FORBES BLVD
SUITE 100
LANHAM,  MD,  20706
Phone: (301)731-8316 Fax: (301)731-9779
Email address: sawadalla@estimeinc.com
01/02/2018
Contact Person: Steven  Kight  | PDI-Sheetz Construction Corp.
829 CENTRAL AVENUE
LINTHICUM,  MD,  21090
Phone: (410)789-1370 Fax: (410)789-1347
Email address: skight@pdisheetz.com