Solicitation Holder List - MDJ0231036382
Solicitation Name: XX1315477 - Patching at Various Locations in Marlboro Shop Area of prince George's County Buyer: Farzin Kermani
Solicitation #: MDJ0231036382 Opening Date 02/08/2018 12:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
01/22/2018
Contact Person: Paul  Hagerman  | Gradeline Construction Co., Inc.
P.O Box 374
Brooklandville,  MD,  21022
Phone: (410)659-5161 Fax: (410)630-1673
Email address: phagerman@gradeline.com
02/07/2018
Contact Person: Karen  Tisdale  | Fallsway Construction Company
2235 Madison Ave
Baltimore,  MD,  21217
Phone: (410)225-9994 Fax: (410)225-3782
Email address: karen@fallswayconstruction.com
01/02/2018
Contact Person: Joe  Hardman  | Business Toolbox
po box 267
collingswood,  NJ,  08108
Phone: (856)833-1712 Fax:
Email address: businesstoolbox@verizon.net
01/26/2018
Contact Person: Don  O'Neil  | Potomac Asphalt L.L.C.
1082 Chantilly Lane
Inwood, WV.,  WV,  25428
Phone: (304)279-0790 Fax: (304)229-2601
Email address: dononeil@potomac-asphalt.com
01/22/2018
Contact Person: Pom  Luechai  | Rivers Construction Group, Ltd
11404 Galt Ave
Silver Spring,  MD,  20902
Phone: (301)942-3439 Fax:
Email address: pom@riversconstructiongroup.com
01/10/2018
Contact Person: Jose  Torres  | Jose Raul Torres
9241 Riggs Road
Hyattsville,  MD,  20783
Phone: (301)445-4450 Fax: (888)231-3834
Email address: joset99@msn.com
02/05/2018
Contact Person: Rick  Adams  | Scott A Duncan, Inc.
7529 Old Coaling Rd
Harmans,  MD,  21077
Phone: (410)761-2515 Fax: (410)761-8715
Email address: radams@saduncan.com
02/02/2018
Contact Person: Michael  Hernandez  | S J and Son Construction and Trucking, LLC
9004 Pine View Lane
Clinton,  MD,  20735
Phone: (240)476-7331 Fax: (301)868-3916
Email address: mhernandez@sjandson.com
01/04/2018
Contact Person: Brian  Hickey  | M Luis Construction
326 Saint Paul Place, Suite 200
Baltimore,  MD,  21202
Phone: (410)545-0641 Fax: (410)545-0643
Email address: brian.hickey@mluisconstruction.com
02/03/2018
Contact Person: Ernie  Clemens  | State Construction Corp
7803 Anbar Lane
Clinton,  MD,  20735
Phone: (301)856-6995 Fax: (301)856-6997
Email address: statecontracting@verizon.net
01/08/2018
Contact Person: Mrs. Britt  MBE WBE (Asian) Certified  | Britt's Industries Inc
40 Hudson Street
Suite 112
Annapolis,  MD,  21401
Phone: (410)266-8100 Fax: (410)224-3960
Email address: contact@wosbprinting.com
01/03/2018
Contact Person: Damien  Guiocheau  | Technopref Industries, Inc.
4725 A/B , Eisenhower Avenue
Alexandria,  VA,  22304
Phone: (571)422-5193 Fax:
Email address: d.guiocheau@technopref.com
01/17/2018
Contact Person: Brian  Stolar  | Stolar Construction, Inc.
6990-A O'Connor Drive
Hanover,  MD,  21076
Phone: (443)820-3109 Fax: (443)820-3110
Email address: bstolar@stolarconstruction.com
01/03/2018
Contact Person: Jalil  Akbar  | Akbar Contracting, Inc.
6522 Old Landover Rd
Hyattsville ,  MD,  20785
Phone: (704)293-6932 Fax:
Email address: jalil.t.akbar@gmail.com
01/05/2018
Contact Person: Steve  Coates  | Eastbay Construction & Management, LLC
8160 MAPLE LAWN BLVD.
Fulton,  MD,  20759
Phone: (443)244-0449 Fax:
Email address: scoates@calleastbay.com
01/09/2018
Contact Person: Brandy  Balliet  | andys concrete
780 jennie drive
severn,  md,  21144
Phone: (410)969-7575 Fax: (410)969-9048
Email address: concreteandys@yahoo.com
01/03/2018
Contact Person: Jim  Buckley  | A.J.O. Concrete Construction, Inc.
8820 Hilder Ave.
Annapolis Junction,  md,  20701
Phone: (301)317-0551 Fax: (301)317-0591
Email address: jbuckley@ajoconstruciton.com
01/05/2018
Contact Person: Stephen  Coates  | East Bay Construction & Services 1
9103 Woodmore Centre Drive. #404
Lanham,  MD,  20706
Phone: (443)244-0449 Fax:
Email address: scoates@calleastbay.com
01/09/2018
Contact Person: Mike  Rowe  | East Bay Construction & Services 1
9103 Woodmore Centre Drive. #404
Lanham,  MD,  20706
Phone: (202)664-9203 Fax:
Email address: mrowe@calleastbay.com
01/03/2018
Contact Person: James  Brooks  | Brooks Contracting
1406 Bellona Ave
Lutherville ,  Md,  21093
Phone: (410)977-6665 Fax: (888)977-3508
Email address: Brookscontractinginc@gmail.com
01/05/2018
Contact Person: Bid  Desk  | RFx Analyst, Inc.
8 The Green
Suite #5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax: (302)244-5653
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
01/24/2018
Contact Person: Evelyn  Rodriguez  | Triple R Construction Corporation
PO Box 483
Rockville ,  MD,  20848
Phone: (202)365-4019 Fax:
Email address: e.rodriguez@rrrcorp.com
01/26/2018
Contact Person: Katelyn  Wolford  | Foundation for Fair Contracting
5829 Allentown Road
Camp Springs ,  MD,  20746
Phone: (301)899-8134 Fax:
Email address: kwolford@ffcchoice.org
01/02/2018
Contact Person: Francois  Browne  | BMS Paving Company LLC
5627 Sagra Rd
Baltimore,  MD,  21239
Phone: (443)805-0842 Fax: (443)660-9115
Email address: bmspaving2017@gmail.com
01/12/2018
Contact Person: Delonte  Weir  | Perfections Unlimited Llc
7809 locris court
upper marlboro,  MD,  20772
Phone: (240)233-6469 Fax:
Email address: perfectionsunlimited@gmail.com
01/21/2018
Contact Person: Andre  Spriggs  | Drays Home Improvement Services
12802 Jervis Street
Clinton ,  MD,  20736
Phone: (240)619-9353 Fax:
Email address: drayshomei@gmail.com
01/04/2018
Contact Person: marcus  stout  | BAMopps
11950 Viola Court
Lusby,  MD,  20657
Phone: (202)556-8423 Fax:
Email address: marcusmarshawnstout@gmail.com
01/03/2018
Contact Person: Jerry  Kennedy  | FRANCIS O. DAY CO., INC.
850 E GUDE DR. SUITE A
ROCKVILLE,  MD,  20850
Phone: (301)652-2400 Fax: (301)424-3697
Email address: jerryk@foday.com
01/23/2018
Contact Person: Todd  Bauer  | FRANCIS O. DAY CO., INC.
850 E GUDE DR. SUITE A
ROCKVILLE,  MD,  20850
Phone: (301)652-2400 Fax: (301)424-3697
Email address: ToddB@foday.com
01/04/2018
Contact Person: Lance  Percich  | BARDON, INC. DBA AGGREGATE INDUSTRIES
6401 GOLDEN TRIANGLE DRIVE
SUITE 400
GREENBELT,  MD,  20770
Phone: (301)982-1400 Fax: (301)513-0016
Email address: lance.percich@aggregate-us.com
01/31/2018
Contact Person: GLENDA  K. BOSWELL  | MARK-LANG, INC.
6201 Robinwood Road
Brooklyn Park,  MD,  21225
Phone: (410)636-2244 Fax: (410)636-7048
Email address: ataylor@marklang.com
01/05/2018
Contact Person: Martin  Beckish  | Concrete General, Inc.
8000 BEECHCRAFT AVE.
GAITHERSBURG,  MD,  20879
Phone: (301)948-4450 Fax: (301)948-8273
Email address: mbeckish@concretegeneral.com
01/24/2018
Contact Person: MARK  W. MILLER  | Concrete General, Inc.
8000 BEECHCRAFT AVE.
GAITHERSBURG,  MD,  20879
Phone: (301)948-4450 Fax: (301)948-8273
Email address: mmiller@concretegeneral.com
01/02/2018
Contact Person: MABEL  PINZON  | Fort Myer Construction Corporation
2237 - 33RD STREET, NE
WASHINGTON,  DC,  20018-1594
Phone: (202)636-9535 Fax: (202)526-8572
Email address: estimating@fortmyer.com
01/15/2018
Contact Person: MICHELLE  DUNCAN  | Traffic Systems, Inc
7519 RAILROAD AVENUE
HARMANS,  MD,  21077
Phone: (443)557-0025 Fax: (443)557-0029
Email address: estimating@trafficsystemsinc.net
01/16/2018
Contact Person: JAMES  BELL  | Bell & Sons Inc.
5005 CRESTON ST
HYATTSVILLE,  MD,  20781
Phone: (301)341-9530 Fax: (301)341-9533
Email address: bellandsons@comcast.net
01/02/2018
Contact Person: Butch  Ziegler  | Allan Myers MD Inc
P.O. BOX 278
2011 BELAIR ROAD
FALLSTON,  MD,  21047
Phone: (410)879-3055 Fax: (410)893-2695
Email address: butch.ziegler@allanmyers.com
01/09/2018
Contact Person: J.  ERICK FINLEY  | Finley Asphalt & Sealing, Inc.
7861 DAVID WILLIAMS WAY
BRISTOW,  VA,  20136
Phone: (703)368-2289 Fax: (703)361-9881
Email address: erick@finleyasphalt.com
01/08/2018
Contact Person: PETER  PLACKE  | Gray & Son, Inc.
GRAY & SON, INC.
430 WEST PADONIA ROAD
TIMONIUM,  MD,  21093
Phone: (410)771-7311 Fax: (410)771-8125
Email address: pplacke@graynson.com
01/26/2018
Contact Person: Estimating  -  | Ardent Company, LLC
PO BOX 879
MCLEAN,  VA,  22101
Phone: (703)288-3250 Fax: (703)552-7650
Email address: ardentbox-bids@yahoo.com
02/06/2018
Contact Person: Craig  Hoffman  | Rommel Engineering & Construction
1177 PATUXENT ROAD
ODENTON,  MD,  21113
Phone: (301)912-5740 Fax:
Email address: choffman@rommelusa.com
01/26/2018
Contact Person: James  LANGLEY  | CPE INC
8131 DORSEY RUN ROAD
JESSUP,  MD,  20794
Phone: (410)799-1212 Fax: (410)799-1266
Email address: jlangley@getcpe.com
01/03/2018
Contact Person: Sirein  Awadalla  | Estime Enterprises Inc
4640 FORBES BLVD
SUITE 100
LANHAM,  MD,  20706
Phone: (301)731-8316 Fax: (301)731-9779
Email address: sawadalla@estimeinc.com
01/04/2018
Contact Person: AKIN  ADEOSUN  | KINZO, INC.
7104 CARRIAGE HILL DRIVE
LAUREL,  MD,  20707
Phone: (240)417-1670 Fax: (301)710-9270
Email address: kinzoinc@yahoo.com